Microsoft Teams is the most comprehensive and efficient online meeting and collaboration solution.

Optimum Communication

With Skype for Business and TEAMS, you can host an unlimited number of meetings with up to 250 participants and 10,000 viewers simultaneously. Communication quality is always guaranteed with excellent HD video quality, and powerful options like automatic cropping and head position tracking, whether you’re on your desktop, laptop or smartphone.

High-Performance Features

You can record your meetings, share your screen with all participants and use collaboration tools like whiteboards, surveys, Q&A and built-in instant messaging to make your business meetings more productive. You also have access to many advanced call options, such as disabling the microphone of any or all participants and transferring presenter control.

Reliable and Secure Transmissions

Trust in business-quality meetings with encrypted video and audio streams. This level of data encryption allows you to share sensitive or confidential information with your business partners without fear. Server reliability is also guaranteed at 99.9%, so you can be assured of the integrity and availability of your data, anytime, anywhere.

Integration of
Microsoft Teams
and training

  • Requirement Analysis

    Looking for a new business phone solution, or looking to upgrade your existing system? The Solulan team examines your situation (number of employees, specific needs, etc.) in order to offer the most suitable option for your business requirements.

  • Migration Assistance

    In the case of a migration from an existing phone system, our experts assess the feasibility and conditions required for a perfect transition, allowing you to save on planning time and avoid service interruptions, regardless of your current situation.

  • Deployment and Training

    Once the new Skype phone system is implemented, we take care of the entire setup, as well as providing detailed training to ensure you and your employees master the features you require to keep operations running smoothly.

  • Call Center Integration

    Are you considering Skype for Business and TEAMS as your call center phone system? The Solulan team ensures personalized service and optimal system performance thanks to the implementation of all the specific functions and configurations that your infrastructure requires.

Microsoft Teams is the most complete online meeting and collaboration solution.

Learn more

Share your
requirements with us

Are you considering unifying your business communication tools? Are you considering moving to the Cloud without interrupting your business? Our experts are available to assist and guide you throughout this delicate process.
Contact form

Microsoft Teams est la plus complète et la plus performante des solutions de réunion et de collaboration en ligne.

Une communication optimale

Vous pouvez tenir un nombre illimité de réunions pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 250 participants et 10 000 spectateurs en simultané. La qualité de communication est toujours assurée grâce à une excellente qualité vidéo HD, et à des options puissantes comme le rognage automatique et le suivi de la position de la tête, que vous soyez sur votre ordinateur de bureau, votre ordinateur portable ou sur votre téléphone intelligent.

Des fonctionnalités performantes

Vous pouvez enregistrer vos réunions, partager votre écran avec les participants et utiliser des outils de collaboration comme le tableau blanc, des sondages, des questions/réponses et la messagerie instantanée intégrée pour rendre vos réunions professionnelles plus productives. Vous avez également accès à de nombreuses options d’appel avancées, telles que la désactivation du micro d’un ou de tous les participants et le transfert du contrôle du présentateur.

Des transmissions fiables et sécurisées

Profitez en toute confiance de vos réunions et conversations professionnelles, grâce au chiffrement des flux vidéo et audio. Ce niveau de cryptage des données vous permet de partager sans crainte des informations sensibles ou confidentielles avec vos partenaires d’affaires. La fiabilité des serveurs est également garantie à 99,9 %, pour que vous soyez assuré de l’intégrité et de la disponibilité de vos données, en tout temps, où que vous soyez.

Intégration de
Microsoft Teams
et formation

  • Analyse des besoins

    Vous êtes à la recherche d’une nouvelle solution téléphonique d’entreprise, ou cherchez à moderniser votre système existant? L’équipe Solulan analyse votre situation (nombre d’employés, besoins spécifiques, etc.) afin de vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée à la réalité de votre entreprise.

  • Aide à la migration

    Dans le cas d’une migration à partir d’un système téléphonique existant, nos experts évaluent la faisabilité et les prérequis nécessaires à une transition parfaite, vous permettant de sauver du temps de planification et d’éviter les interruptions de service, quelle que soit votre situation actuelle.

  • Déploiement et formation

    Une fois le nouveau système téléphonique Teams déployé, nous nous occupons de la configuration complète, en plus de vous offrir une formation détaillée pour garantir que vous et vos employés maîtrisez les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin pour assurer le bon fonctionnement des opérations.

  • Intégration en centre d’appel

    Vous considérez Skype Entreprise et TEAMS comme système téléphonique pour votre centre d’appel? L’équipe Solulan assure un service personnalisé et une performance optimale du système grâce à la mise en place de l’ensemble des fonctions et configurations particulières que votre infrastructure requiert.

Confiez-nous
vos besoins

Vous songez à unifier vos communications d’entreprise? Vous souhaitez passer à l’infonuagique sans interrompre vos affaires? Nos experts sont là pour vous accompagner et vous guider vers les solutions qui conviennent le mieux aux objectifs de votre entreprise.
Formulaire de contact